Lauren B.

Full-time, 29 year old nanny from Fanwood, NJ with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fanwood, NJ | 29 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $15-30/hr
Fanwood, NJ | 29 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $15-30/hr
Meet Lauren
I am a 25-year-old part time student, returning to college in the evenings for a second bachelors degree. I have cared for families for over 7 years, starting years ago with babysitting, progressing into becoming a nanny, and a house manager.

I am smart, compassionate, sympathetic, patient, energetic, physically fit, and I love being a part of watching children grow into beautiful young adults.

I am more familiar with children ages 18 months and up. Most importantly, you need to feel comfortable and please know that I have absolutely no problem caring for newborns, however, I have not cared for newborns in about 3 years.

I am not married, nor do I have children of my own, and I have no activities that will keep me from caring for your children and home. I am looking to join a family who has children that love being active, if they are old enough, and parents who want someone to stimulate, educate, and bring out the best in their child. I am the girl they can count on, and I hope to connect with a family to provide for them the comfort and stress-free environment they hope for.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bachelor's in Animal Science
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in