Lauren B.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Normal, IL with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Normal, IL | 23 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Normal, IL | 23 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Lauren
I have been babysitting my entire life, starting with my younger twin brothers. I also have a lot of family in the area with young children, whom I frequently care for. I am also a junior in the nursing program and I am planning on going into pediatrics so I just really have a heart for children. For two summers I was a camp counselor for children K-9. This summer I also nannied two little girls, ages 8 and 10. Last semester, I babysat a 2-year-old every week and this semester, I helped a mother of 5 babysit her 3 younger children (a 3-year-old and two infant twin girls). I am also CPR certified.
Most Recent Review
Seems very friendly! At our interview our girls happily ran off to play with her - we found that a wonderful sign! Posted Sep 12, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Methodist College
Bachelor's in Nursing
Phone verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in