Lauren B.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Fort Worth, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Fort Worth, TX | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(11 reviews)
Fort Worth, TX | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(11 reviews)
Meet Lauren
I have been babysitting since I was 9 years old ranging from newborn to teenagers. I have kept 1-6 children at a time. I have experience in day sitting, evening/date night, overnight, weekends, and week long babysitting. I am only available to babysit nights during the week (including overnight) and all day weekend hours. I think children are great and truly the future of our world. I am eagerly looking for new babysitting opportunities to help your family out. I love to play games, be outdoors, have craft time, and reading with children. I also am open and have done before light housework, meal preparation, errands, and homework help. I have reviews on my profile from previous babysitting opportunities and family/friends. I have completed a background check as well. I am open and accepting of animals as I grew up in the country and have two furry babies of my own. I also have babysat children with special needs and medical accommodations.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
45 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.