Lauren B.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Pikesville, MD with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pikesville, MD | 21 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Pikesville, MD | 21 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Lauren
Hello! My name is Lauren. I am currently a Biology major. I am one of five and grew up in a neighborhood full of children. I love kids, I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I have a passion for food, health and fashion. For those of you who like Italian food, I have hosted at an Italian restaurant (07-10), and currently am working at a fitness center part-time. When babysitting, I enjoy taking the children to the zoo, aquarium, playground, movies or on any fun day trips. Playing in the backyard or swimming in the pool is a great day as well. I try to keep the children I babysit for as happy and as occupied as possible. I want to make their experience a good one and for you to come home to happy children. I am a good communicator and very friendly, if you have any additional questions, feel free to ask!
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.