Pet Care Provider from Jacksonville, FL 32246 - Care.com
full-time

Lauren A.

(3)
<$10/hr – 15/hr Jacksonville, FL
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Lauren

Hello!

I live in a 1 bedroom apartment and would be happy to share it with your dog while you're away. I love to go for walks and live near a park and trails. If your dog is more of a couch potato, I love to watch movies and snuggle too! I'm currently unemployed waiting to start graduate school in the fall, so I'll be able to give your dog my full time and attention. Dogs of any size and age are welcome, but please note that my apartment is on the 3rd floor and there are no elevators available. If you'd prefer me to travel dogsit or stay at your home instead, I'd be happy to do that as well. My goal is for your dog to be as happy and comfortable as possible during your time apart, and for you to be able to have a good time knowing they're being well cared for.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you if you think we could be a good match! I'm also happy to provide references.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi

Lauren Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

LB
Leonard B. Hired Lauren
Jul 13, 2019
Lauren has stayed at my home to take care of my dog and cat many times while I've traveled on business. Every experience has been incredibly positive. My animals are always happy and house in clean upon my return home. Never have anything to worry about. Highly recommended.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Boston University
2013

Bachelor's in Health Science

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified