Lauren A.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Ada, MI with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Ada, MI | 24 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Ada, MI | 24 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Lauren
I am a 20-year-old college student and I have been babysitting and nannying since 8th grade. I have also been helping in my church nursery since I was 10 years old. I am comfortable watching children in all age groups. When babysitting, I enjoy whatever may interest your son or daughter, which may include: playing games, reading books, going on adventures, or playing outside. I am available to work either in the Ann Arbor or Grand Rapids area and have transportation.
Most Recent Review
Lauren is the best person you will ever meet! She is kind, responsible, caring and so full of energy! She has babysat for us for 3 years (and counting). My children love her and we do too! You will not regret hiring Lauren. : ) Posted Mar 20, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
Some college
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in