Laurel B.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Spotsylvania, VA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Spotsylvania, VA | 24 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Spotsylvania, VA | 24 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Laurel
I have 5 years of experience working with and caring for children in a variety of settings. Not only do have I experience babysitting for various families, I also have a great deal of experience coaching children on a summer league swim team, and giving both private and group swimming lessons to children ages 1-18 years old. I have been swimming competitively for the majority of my life and I love spending time at the pool. I am currently certified by the Red Cross in administering first aid and CPR, and I recently graduated from college with a degree in psychology, which has provided me with a working knowledge and understand of children with developmental or cognitive disabilities. I am currently seeking summer work and am open to many opportunities, including babysitting, summer nannying, and tutoring.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.