Laura W.

Part-time, 33 year old babysitter from Pompano Beach, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pompano Beach, FL | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Pompano Beach, FL | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Laura

I am an experienced caregiver available full-time and part- time. My experience includes a current, extensive medical background. I am seeking a babysitting position with a fun loving, happy, comfortable family. One of which I will feel as though I am an addition to the family.

I enjoy interacting with, caring for, and teaching children. I have many years experience with children stemming from all ages, as my mother was a foster mom from the time I was in pre-k through 12th grade. It was a family effort to care for my foster sisters and brothers throughout my life. I am patient with children and like to engage in fun activities that they enjoy!

I gained most of my babysitting experience in high school, as I cared for several families with multiple children and worked at a kids day camp.

I have three nieces and four nephews; all of which I helped care for. I enjoy being around children because it is fun to see the world through their eyes! Safety is my number one concern when it comes to caring for any child. I am okay with assisting your family with your friendly pet dog, as I am a huge dog lover as well!

I would describe myself as caring, trustworthy, honest, responsible, hard-working, fun, and someone who has a passion for life. I am looking forward to hearing from you!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Broward College - Fort Lauderdale
Associate's in Nursing/Arts
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in