Laura V.

Full-time, 31 year old babysitter from Orlando, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Orlando, FL | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $5-15/hr

(1 review)
Orlando, FL | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $5-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Laura
Hi, my name is Laura I am 28 years old and a stay at home mom. I have two boys of my own ages 8 and 5 both of which are in school! So I am looking to watch a few kids in my home, I have tons of experience with kids of all ages. I live on the east side of town. I am also studying for my BA in elementary school education. I am very flexible and can provide meals, help with homework or what ever else you might need! I'm pretty flexible on my rates just because I know its tough right now, and day cares being extremely unaffordable.. I am available Monday-Friday and if you need me for the weekends I am also available. Daily drop-ins (date nights) also welcome! So feel free to email me with any questions you might have and we can discuss things in further detail . Make sure to include the hours you will need as well as the days. The ages and how many children! Also let me know what you will need as far as meals; homework ext. I will get back to you asap:) I look forward to hearing from you very soon and getting to know you and your little ones.

Thank you :)
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles

Join free today

Join free to see more about Laura.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in