Laura V.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Charlotte, NC with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Charlotte, NC | 23 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Charlotte, NC | 23 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Laura
I have three older siblings, and combined they have 10 children. I have been surrounded by babies ever since I was little myself. I have babysat for all of my siblings on multiple occasions and I am comfortable with newborns all the way up to school age children. I am first aid and CPR certified and have dealt with a child that did have breathing problems and was on a constant monitor. I feel comfortable providing fun learning experiences with children, considering I have a Bachelors in Elementary Education. Back in my hometown, I volunteered at different churches on Sundays with the infant group helping out as a caregiver. I currently work as a part-time nanny for 5 wonderful kids and I have been with the family for 3 years now. I would love to find a family to work for on my days off.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.