Laura R.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Fort Worth, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Fort Worth, TX | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Fort Worth, TX | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Laura
I am a 28-year-old college graduate of the University of North Texas! I have a degree in Elementary Education (I am working on my masters in Autism Intervention) and I just finished a year teaching first grade in GCISD. Previously, I worked in GCISD and Crowley ISD as a fifth grade teacher. Working with children has been a passion of mine since I was a child. I enjoy teaching and playing with children. In the past, I have worked as a date-night babysitter, part time nanny, camp counselor, and volunteered at Children's Medical Center. I have experience from premature babies up to high school aged, as well as experience with children with special needs. My daughter was born on August 19th and I will be staying home with her this year. I am looking for part time work where she can come with me. I look forward to meeting you and your family!
Most Recent Review
I was Laura's team leader when she taught first grade. She was a pleasure to work with and worked hard at everything she was asked to do. She a great rapport with her teammates and with her students. Posted Jun 27, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of North Texas
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in