BABYSITTER - Laura R. from Sacramento, CA 95828 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Laura R.

(5)
Cared for 5 families
$10 – 25/hr Sacramento, CA
5 yrs exp 29 yrs old
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Laura

Hello beautiful family! I am a dog owner of 3 chihuahua mix girls and 4 parakeets.
I have been married for 3 years (Sept. 2017)
I consider myself kind, respectful, reliable, dependable, punctual and I LOVE arts and crafts!
I can provide a fun and safe environment for your little ones.
---
I received my BA in Child Development from CSU, Sacramento in 2016.
I am working on renewing my Infant/Child/Adult CPR, Pediatric First Aid, CPR/First Aid Training.
---
I have 5 years of experience caring for children, ages 9 months to 12 years of age.
I've worked in 3 different work environments; drop-in child care center, in-home daycare and early-preschool center.
Most of my career I have mostly cared for ages 2-5-year-olds but comfortable with younger/older kids as well.

**IMPORTANT: Currently scheduled for my first dose of the COVID Vaccine on 4/3/21**

*Please message me for any questions :) Thank you for your consideration!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Laura Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Joey P. Hired Laura
Apr 16, 2020
Laura is the most kindhearted person ever . I am so thankful that she was able to watch my babies. My kids loved her and would always "is Laura coming tomorrow" she's very hands on with the kids . She always had different activities to do with them. We were so lucky to find her . -Joey and Amy
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
California State University - Sacramento

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified