Laura O.

Full-time, 28 year old babysitter from La Verne, CA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
La Verne, CA | 28 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $5-10/hr
La Verne, CA | 28 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $5-10/hr
Meet Laura
I have always loved working with and caring for young children. I took care of three children (a few times a week) for the last, roughly, four and a half years while in college. I was responsible for helping with homework, feeding, driving to all after school activities, and many other duties that come along with watching children.
Also, my mom did daycare out of our home until I was in high school and I was very often in charge of helping her with child care. She now teaches preschool and during the summer, I often help out in her classroom. Child care comes very naturally to me and I extend every effort possible when it comes to helping the child grow and learn in a positive environment.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.