Laura M.

Part-time babysitter from Belton, MO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Belton, MO |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Belton, MO | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Laura
Hello potential families! My name is Laura and I have been taking care of children in some capacity since I was 12 years old. I am now happily married and am a stay-at-home mom with a son of my own. I am looking for a family close by who would be comfortable with me watching their little one in my home two to three days per week after school starts. I moved from Minnesota to KC in April, 2000 and was a Nanny for a family in Prairie Village full/part-time for seven years. I have also been a part-time Nanny for two other families. I baby-sit for friends and acquaintances on a regular basis. I was the night time supervisor for a program at my church. I have experience in all ages. I enjoy having fun with kids and watching them grow and learn. I drive a 2011 Toyota RAV4 and have no problem taking the kids places or picking them up. I love going outside with my little one, going for walks or playing at the park. If I sound like someone you would like to consider for a position or to just stay with your kids on date night. Please email me asap and we can set up a time and place to meet. Thanks for your consideration!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Laura.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in