Laura M.

Full-time, 31 year old babysitter from York, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
York, PA | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
York, PA | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Laura
Thank you for taking time to look at my profile. My name is Laura. I'm 31 years old, from York. I love kids and have always wanted to work with them. I have been a reliable childcare provider for the past 13 years for family, friends, and friend's of family, including the past 4 years, as my main job. I have several references. I'm flexible with pay and location (your house or mine). I've also worked for a bounce house, making sure the children follow the rules and stay safe. I love spending time with kids reading, doing crafts, going to the park, going for walks, taking care of their basic needs, twisting balloon animals, singing, teaching them new skills, and trying new things. Other activities I enjoy are watching movies, swimming, roller skating, bowling, and holiday related activities such as painting Easter eggs and carving pumpkins. Currently I occasionally babysit my niece and nephew, ages 1 and 3, and another little boy that is 3. I also volunteer at a pet store.

Qualifications and services provided:

*CPR certified

*AED certified

*own transportation

*great with pets

*willing to clean

*flexible schedule

*can prepare meals


*Quick learner

*Balloon twister

*lots of patience

*experience with children of all ages

*experience watching multiple children

*experience with overnight babysitting

Hours of availability- everyday, anytime

I believe my love for working with children, my flexible schedule, and my experience make me an excellent choice to babysit your child/children. Please feel free to message me if you have any questions or if you would like to talk.

Thank you!
Most Recent Review
Laura is a great babysitter! I feel safe leaving my child in her care. She's always on time and very flexible with her schedule. Posted Oct 26, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Red Lion Area High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in