Laura L.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Denver, CO with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Denver, CO | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(3 reviews)
Denver, CO | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Laura
I have been babysitting for over 16 years now. I have typically watched two kids at a time, anywhere from 1 month to age 12, but I can watch three kids at a time. I have babysat boys and girls. I worked at a preschool and daycare, as a sub, during winter break from college in 2008. I firmly believe in reading to the child, playing with them and their toys, and taking walks/going to a park/playground.
Most Recent Review
Laura just watched our 5 month old daughter. As first time parents, we were hesitant about leaving her with someone that we didn't know well. However, within minutes Laura demonstrated her comfort with managing a cranky and tired baby. She was really great. Posted Nov 12, 2013
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Minnesota State - Mankato
Bachelor's in Recreation Management
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in