Laura G.

Part-time, 28 year old nanny from Birmingham, MI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Birmingham, MI | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Birmingham, MI | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Laura
Hi! I have several years of experience babysitting, as well as nannying, for children of all ages (from 6 months old to 14 years old). I also have many years of experience working on reading and math skills with my mom's first grade students. I have a bachelors degree (with a focus on childhood development) in psychology from Oakland University, and greatly enjoy spending time with kids - whether it be helping with homework or playing outside!
Most Recent Review
I interviewed Laura and she was very friendly and on time. She made herself available to meet me, even though the job was only 1 day. Her references were great and she had 4. Day of, she was on time, very friendly and took care of the kids. My 2 year old told me she liked her and that they colored and played Legos and read. Laura paid attention to when my younger daughter got up from her nap (which I like to know), even though I hadn't asked her to do that. I was very happy with her. Posted Sep 29, 2010
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Oakland University
Bachelor's in Psychology
English, French
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in