Laura G.

Part-time, 33 year old tutor from Downers Grove, IL with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Downers Grove, IL | 33 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Downers Grove, IL | 33 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Laura
I've worked in middle schools for 7 years as a special education teacher, reading/language arts teacher as well as a literacy assistant. I have also volunteered at a reading clinic as a tutor and have some experience with the Wilson Reading Program.

I have a Bachelor degree in Special Education/Elementary Education and a Masters in Reading/Writing/Literacy.

Most of my experience is working with 4th grade and up.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Pennsylvania
Graduate Degree in Reading/Writing/Literacy
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Reading Adult
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Social Studies - Elementary Social Studies
provider provider
Social Studies - Geography
provider provider
Social Studies - Government
provider provider
Social Studies - History
provider provider
Special Education - Dyslexia
provider provider
Special Education - Learning Disabled
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in