Laura F.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Pittsburgh, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pittsburgh, PA | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(4 reviews)
Pittsburgh, PA | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Laura
My name is Laura and I am a Licensed Social Worker (LSW). I earned a Bachelor of Social Work (BSW) from Chatham University in 2011 and a Master of Social Work (MSW) from the University of Pittsburgh in 2012. I am employed as a Clinical Educator, and I am responsible for implementing evidence-based prevention programs in public schools.

I have experience babysitting infants, children and adolescents. I started babysitting when I was an undergraduate student at Chatham University, and I continue to babysit for these families today. From infants to children and children to adolescents, it has been a pleasure watching these children grow, and I look forward to seeing your children grow, too.

References are available upon request.
Most Recent Review
I contacted her and she responded that she was interested in caring for our child. She stated her availability in her response and asked me to contact her via private email. After several emails back and forth, attempting to arrange a time to meet in person, she backed out. It was a waste of my time and was unprofessional. Posted Apr 21, 2015
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh
Graduate Degree in Social Work
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in