Laura F.

Full-time, 24 year old nanny from Waxahachie, TX with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Waxahachie, TX | 24 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Waxahachie, TX | 24 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Laura
Serving children is my calling. I am majoring in Church Ministries at SAGU. My extensive child care experience includes working in a day care since August, 2007. I have cared for children ranging in ages from newborn to 12 years old. I have also worked as a live in nanny for twin 2-year-old boys.

At the day care, I have served in a variety of positions, including the newborn room, toddlers, preschool, and with school-age children. I am often the sole care provider while the children are under my supervision.

In addition to my experience at the day care, I work with children at church events, watch groups of children in the families' homes, and lead vacation Bible school groups. During my five missions trips, I have worked with children on Native American reservations in New Mexico and Arizona, and with children in Arkansas, Ireland, and Spain.

I look forward to meeting you to discuss how I can serve you and your family.
Most Recent Review
Making the decision to go with another candidate was extremely difficult. Her caring attitude and loving spirit show through. We are definitely going to keep her in mind for any other babysitting we may need. Posted Feb 18, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Southwestern Assemblies of God University
Associate's in Church Ministries
Phone verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in