BABYSITTER - Laura Denise B. from Hayward, CA 94544 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Laura Denise B.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 25/hr Hayward, CA
9 yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Laura Denise

I am 27 years old and have worked as a nanny to many children since I was 16. In addition, I've previously worked as a swim teacher for 5 years and
Preschool aide. Now I currently work as a full time behavioral therapist for special needs children both in schools and home. I am also CPR and First Aid certified. I've taken care of children as young as 3 months and as old as 15 years old. I'm from the Bay Area and can provide my own transportation. In addition to child care, I also provide pet care. I am used to working in households that have both children and pets. If I am taking of your child in your home, I also do light housekeeping, tutoring, laundry, and meal prep. I'm energetic, friendly and truly love working and playing with children.
I am mainly available on weekends and late nights so if you need a date night I'm your girl!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Laura Denise Can Also Help With:

Date Night

Most recent review

's Photo
Mindy C. Interviewed Laura Denise
Feb 2, 2015
Laura has been amazing with our two boys - they LOVE her! She is playful and gives her full attention - even to our dog. She is extremely reliable and will work with our schedule to help whenever she can.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
California State University - Hayward
2014

Bachelor's in Kinesiology

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Former children's swim instructor.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified