Laura C.

Full-time, 55 year old nanny from McDonough, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
McDonough, GA | 55 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
McDonough, GA | 55 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Laura
I have 20 years of experience including in-home childcare, nanny services, and daycare settings. I enjoy teaching, playing, and fully interacting with children of all ages. I am experienced in working with children with special needs and/or disabilities. I am proficient in American Sign Language. Girl Scout leader for 3 years. CPR and First Aid certifications current.

My goal is to help children reach their full potential in a safe and loving environment.
Most Recent Review
Wonderful nanny! I really can't say enough about her. Professional, but warm, my children absolutely love her. A terrific educator, not just a babysitter. She came prepared with lesson plans, and was always receptive to our wishes to incorporate biblical teaching for my children. My kids know more bible verses than I do, and I had very little to do with it. And her CPR credentials are legitimate. When my son began to seize and stop breathing, Laura was able to perform CPR until paramedics arrived and carried him to Egleston. If you are looking for someone who will care for, and teach your children as well as you would, look no further. We love you, Laura. Posted Jul 7, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Clayton State University
Some college
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in