Laura C.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Springfield, MA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Springfield, MA | 24 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Springfield, MA | 24 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Laura
My name is Laura, I am a sophomore at Springfield College. I am a Communication Disorders major. I am very family oriented, my sister and I both attend Springfield College. I have babysat children anywhere from infants to pre-teens since age 12. I don't have a dog , but I have babysat a 3 child family (2 girls and a boy) with a golden retriever for 2 years. I have babysat for two infants both under 6mos. I also babysat for a very high energy 3-6-year-old girl. I prefer only to allow the children to watch television before bed or early morning before breakfast. I enjoy playing outside. I have played soccer and basketball since as early as I can remember. I love camping with my family of 7 at Rocky Neck State park, which we have done every year since I was born.
Most Recent Review
We hired Laura to babysit for our 4 children, ages 5, 3 and 4 month old twins, and she has been FABULOUS! She is responsible, punctual, flexible and most importantly the kids love her. She is a natural and easily manages the infants and older siblings. She supervised the kids in our pool and played games with them indoors, while taking care of the babies. Highly recommended! Posted Jul 18, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Springfield College
Bachelor's in Communication Disorders
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in