Laura B.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Denver, CO with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Denver, CO | 23 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Denver, CO | 23 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Laura
Hi, I'm Laura! I'm 21 and I absolutely love children. I provide a safe and fun atmosphere for kids when the parents are not around! I am an outgoing and energetic babysitter who is very responsible. I know how to have fun with kids but I also know when to be firm. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I started babysitting at 13 years old and I have handled every age group from infants to teenagers along with multiple kids at one time. I worked at a part time at a day care where I changed diapers, fixed meals, and entertained the kids. I really enjoy spending time with children and doing special arts and crafts or taking them to the pool and so on. I am dedicated to whatever I do and I am reliable. I have my own transportation, I do not smoke, and I am very comfortable with pets. Hope to hear from you!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Walkersville High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in