Laura B.

Full-time, 45 year old child care provider from Orlando, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Orlando, FL | 45 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Orlando, FL | 45 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Laura
Hi, I'm a certified babysitter for almost 11 years. I am a registered family day care home provider. I have taken my CPR classes, health and safety training, rules and regulations, American Red cross for child and infant first aid. I am looking for babies who are 6weeks of age who had their shots already to 7 years old I only baby sit Monday to friday from the hours of 6 a.m. to 9 p.m. I'm very flexible with pay so therefore we can negotiate the price. My price are very affordable. I'm an at home babysitter. I believe it's more comfortable for the kids and myself to give each baby the attention they need. I also tell the parents to bring their own kids food or milk. I have a daily plan sheet for the kids each day, its not the same everyday it varies so the kids wouldn't get bored. I have plenty of toys and play yards also swinger and high chairs. Well you heard a little of my business. Now let me tell you a little about myself. I have 3 kids of my own. I have a caring heart for people and come from a loving home. Every parents kid or baby I have taken care of has never gave me any complaints they love bringing their baby here!!!!

If you have any question or concern contact me.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.