Laura A.

Full-time, 37 year old nanny from Brick, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Brick, NJ | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Brick, NJ | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Laura
I am responsible, loving, caring, energetic and am super great with children. I am a mother of 4 lovely girls; needless to say I have plenty of experience. I am a stay at home mom and dedicate my day to children. I am looking to watch your children in my home. I have a safe environment and will accommodate my home to your child's age group. My 13-year-old daughter loves children as well and will always help out. There will always be lots of attention given in are home and we love to do arts and crafts. As a mom I know its hard to find reliable care, but please look no more, I am your babysitter. I have a smoke free home and very clean environment. We have 2 dogs German Shepherd lab mix and a Scottish terrier. My dogs are super friendly and love kids. I also have a cat that as well is friendly. I provide breakfast, lunch and dinner. I am all about healthy living and good foods. If there are any questions, just ask.
Most Recent Review
She works very hard for us. She is like part of out family. Great housekeeper and nanny and she makes delicious food! She even takes our huge German shepherds out for walks. A+ A+ Posted Apr 9, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Middletown Highschool North
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in