Latricia B.

Full-time, 30 year old special needs caregiver from Saint Louis, MO with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Saint Louis, MO | 30 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $35-50/hr
Saint Louis, MO | 30 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $35-50/hr
Meet Latricia
I have worked and volunteered with infants/children in home care, and daycare centers. I have over 5 years experience in Personal Care and Care Giver field. I assisted children and infants in feeding, bathing, personal hygiene care, entertained in games, play time, story reading, arts, and crafts, board games, puzzles, activities, music, and nap time. I'm currently going to school at the University of Phoenix for my bachelor's degree in psychology. It has always been a passion of mine to take and care for children with special needs. My cousin suffers from AHDD and I have taken care of her daily for almost three years. I'm very compassionate, patient, and emphasis with children who's in need of special attention and care, it is my dream to open up a non-profit group home for children that experience sexual abuse, child abuse, foster care, adoption, and abandonment. I'm attentive to detail; good communication skills, anticipates needs and meets them; loyal employee. It will be a great honor to work with families and their children, it's my purpose to help someone and make their lives happy.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.