Housekeeping Provider from Kenosha, WI 53142 - Care.com
part-time

Latrice S.

(5)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 40/hr Kenosha, WI
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Latrice

Hello, my name is Latrice and I am 45 years old. I am looking for part-time work to supplement my income. I served in the United States Army honorably for over 21 years. I believe my work history, training, can-do attitude, and ability to work with various types of people in basic to extreme situations enable me to be the perfect match for your needs. I've done all types of work as a soldier, mother and civilian employee. I am reliable and not afraid of hard work. I am drug free, have a clean driving record, and no criminal background.

I have advanced office skills to include operating office equipment, outstanding customer service support, magnificent work performance, ethical, honest, great telephone etiquette, cash handling, retail, general cleaning. I believe in confidentiality so your business and information will never be publicly spoken about.

Basically, I'm a "jack of all trades" and can help you get organized or assist in other areas, if you need me to.
Comfortable with pets
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Latrice Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

LE
Lisa E. Hired Latrice
May 16, 2017
LaTrice provided excellent service to my family and household. She went above and beyond, when she didn't have to. She always provides a detailed explanation of the work she performed, and or there was any issues with my son and how she resolved them. She's great with my son and kids in general, very nurturing and very patient.
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
Gateway Technical College

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified