Latonyia L.

Full-time, 48 year old child care provider from Westerville, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Westerville, OH | 48 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-5/hr

(1 review)
Westerville, OH | 48 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-5/hr
(1 review)
Meet Latonyia
I was employed as a Kindergarten Instructional Assistant with public schools from 1985-1996. My job was to assist children who was academically challenged. I've been a home child care provider since 2001. My past experience working with kindergarten children provides me with the necessary tools needed to prepare children in my care for school. I have 4 kids of my own, 2 boys and 2 girls ages 19, 17, 14, and 12. I love children! I love to teach! It's rewarding to see children grow and witness the progress they make from year to year. :)
Most Recent Review
Latonyia has cared for my 1 year old son since he was 3 months old and I can't say enough good things about her. I've never worried about his care while we're at work and she's been so great about continuing the unique things we do at home, while he is in her care. She runs an organized, structured & meticulous in-home daycare, and all the kids seem to love her. We are SO happy with this daycare! Posted May 28, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
American Intercontinental University
Associate's in Health Care Administration
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in