Larissa H.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Winston Salem, NC with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Winston Salem, NC | 25 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $10-50/hr
Winston Salem, NC | 25 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $10-50/hr
Meet Larissa
My name is Larissa, I am a recent college graduate (May 2012) with aspirations of becoming a future attorney. I am a candid young lady and have a about 8 years of knowledge and experience in taking care children, age ranging from 6 months to 16 years old, that were either family members or close friends to my family and also church member's children. I have been a youth mentor in my church and with various community organizations focused on services to youth. Additionally I spent a summer as a live-in nanny caring for a 3-year-old girl with special needs. Therefore, this experience helped me to be acquainted with the methods of taking care of different age groups of children. I enjoy working with youth, especially adolescent and teenagers. I believe that encouraging today`s youth to set goals, remain focus and putting forth the best that is within them is key to helping them achieve their dreams. I also love to teach, my motto; "you can never learn to much". I am friendly, reliable, energetic, and most of all, I love working with kids. I can do school pick-ups and drop offs. I can handle music, beach, playgroups, and park activities for the kids. I have a valid driver's license and a clean record. A position like this would be ideal for me as I am studying to take the LSAT Exam within the next 12-18 months.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.