Lara K.

Full-time housekeeper from Grand Rapids, MI with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Grand Rapids, MI |
1 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Grand Rapids, MI | 1 year experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Lara
I have ample experience in caring for children of all ages including those with disabilities. I have worked in summer camps, a child development center, and in an adult foster care home. I graduated Grand Rapids Community College with my Associate's of Arts degree with a focus in Social Work and Child Development. I am current in first aid and CPR with the American Heart Association.

I am a non-smoker. I have a beautiful 2-year-old son whom I love very much. I can bring him along with me while I care for your children, or I could make other arrangements for him if you prefer. I got married in August 2011. My husband lives at home with me in Grand Rapids, but is often gone to North Dakota to work in the oil fields. My schedule is very flexible according to your needs.

I do have a resume and references available on your request. If you do choose to contact my references I am sure they will vouch for me that I really go the extra mile and put my whole heart into caring for others. I am never late and I never "call in"; so you would definitely be able to depend on me and feel rest assured that home is in the best care possible. I can also obtain a central registry clearance and am more than willing to submit to a background check at your request.

Thank you so much for taking the time out to get to know a little bit about me and for considering me for caring for your home! I look forward to meeting with you so that we can further discuss this.

Lara
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.