BABYSITTER - Lacie H. from Goodlettsville, TN 37072 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Lacie H.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 20/hr Goodlettsville, TN
5 yrs exp 31 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Lacie

I'm a college student - right now I'm only available for weekend and occasional date nights!

I'm 22 years old and kids are my passion! I have experience with children of all ages, including newborns. I have been babysitting since I was age 12, when my first niece was born. I've worked at a summer camp for kids ages 7-12, worked in the nursery at my church, and worked as a teacher's assistant and tutor. I absolutely love every part of taking care of kids. I enjoy interacting with them and playing with them as well as teaching them and watching them grow. They just brighten my day! I am compassionate and caring, and treat children with the same care I would if they were my own.
I am responsible and reliable. I get things done. I also enjoy cleaning and organizing. I am very thorough and efficient. I see no point in doing a job if someone just has to come back behind you and redo it.

*references available on request
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Most recent review

KA
Katrina A. Hired Lacie
Mar 1, 2012
Lacie has babysat for our daughter a couple times now and is always on time and our daughter is always in a good mood after Lacie watches her. She seems very interactive with my daughter as well.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
York Technical College
2009

Associate's in Pre-Accounting

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified