Lacey S.

Part-time, 27 year old nanny from Bakersfield, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bakersfield, CA | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-30/hr
Bakersfield, CA | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
Meet Lacey
Hello, my name is Lacey, I am 27 years old and currently a stay at home mom with my first 5-month-old son. I worked as a preschool teacher for 5 years and with kids in general for 10 years. I love kids and love my new adventures as a stay at home mom. I'm looking to become a nanny for a wonderful family. Being a nanny will feel (to me) a lot more personal and have more of a family feel, it will allow me to continue to stay home and watch my son grow but give me the opportunity to keep working with kids. I have worked with kids for about 10 years, all the way from volunteering at a summer vacation bible school (or VBS) to having my own classroom with 18 4-year-olds. They were all very different but amazing in their own ways. I have 16 ECE units including infant and toddler.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Lacey.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in