Kyndra P.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Spokane, WA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Spokane, WA | 22 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(6 reviews)
Spokane, WA | 22 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(6 reviews)
Meet Kyndra
Hello! My name is Kyndra and I am currently a senior at a university. I am majoring in nursing, and am hoping to one day be a neonatal nurse. I absolutely love children and working with or taking care of them. While in school, I volunteered for a group where I watched over children ranging from 6 months to 4 years old. I was able to learn of many fun, educational activities for kids. Additionally I have babysat my neighbor's son since he was born 6 years ago. I also was an assistant infant teacher at a daycare and would occasionally work in the other classrooms with older children ranging in age from 1-12 years old. I am a very passionate, caring, and warm person and am very comfortable with taking care of children of all ages.
Most Recent Review
Kyndra is extremely professional- always on time and is wonderful with my toddler. I would highly recommend her! Posted Sep 16, 2015
(Showing 1 of 6 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Washington State University Spokane
College degree
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in