Kylie M.

Full-time, 23 year old nanny from Newnan, GA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Newnan, GA | 23 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Newnan, GA | 23 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Kylie
I will start with a brief bio of myself. My name is Kylie and I am 20 years old. I recently got married. The only child we have right now is my little puppy Dexter, but trust me he is definitely treated like a little baby. I come from a family of three girls of which I am the middle sister. My younger sister is 5 years younger than me so I spent much of my younger years watching after her.

I am looking for a full or part time nanny position. I love caring for children and have spent several years caring for children, both boys and girls with ages ranging from newborn up to 11 years old. I am young, energetic, kind, loving, very responsible, and a very good cook. I am willing and capable of fulfilling any tasks needed from me. I am very good at helping with homework and getting dinner ready. I love playing with the kids and know tons of fun games to play to keep them entertained and active. I was a weekly caregiver at my church and watched between 2-6 children a week by myself. I have also babysat on a regular basis for several different families.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts
Associate's in Baking and Patisserie Arts
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in