Kylie G.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Bellingham, WA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bellingham, WA | 24 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-10/hr

(1 review)
Bellingham, WA | 24 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kylie
I have been babysitting for family since I was about 12 years old. I've babysat a younger cousin growing up and cared for two toddlers for 1 summer on my break from school. I spend two years babysiting a newborn from the day he was born and then his brother as well once he was born. I enjoy working with children and am hoping to get my masters in teaching or social work. I would hope to work with elementary age children. I find children fun and exciting to work with and am always excited to work with new children.
Most Recent Review
My two boy toddlers have absolutely loved having Kylie for their sitter and never had a problem while in her care. A complete champ when my 2 yr old was having a flare. I couldn't have ask for anyone better for my two highly rambunctious boys! Posted Aug 23, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Western Washington University
Bachelor's in Linguistics with minor in Spanish and Chinese
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in