Kyla M.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Ann Arbor, MI with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Ann Arbor, MI | 22 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Ann Arbor, MI | 22 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Kyla
I have grown up with two half sisters who I took care of ever since they were born until currently (they are age 10 and 11). In addition to this, I have babysat for multiple families with children (both boys and girls), ranging from age 9 months to 10 years old. I also am CPR certified, I used to teach swim lessons to children ages newborn to 13. I am also a certified lifeguard. I absolutely love children and I am very responsible. I enjoy all kinds of activities from sports to crafts. I would love to babysit this summer while I am in Ann Arbor, or work part time while the school year is going on. I'm outgoing and active and very patient. I babysat an autistic child all of last summer, and I have taught swim lessons to children with ADD and ADHD. I hope you consider me for this position!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.