Krysteena S.

Part-time housekeeper from Mesquite, TX with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Mesquite, TX |
1 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Mesquite, TX | 1 year experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Krysteena
Hi! I am in town for 4-8 weeks until I can join my husband with our recent move. I am looking for part time work during those weeks to supplement our income and cover relocation expenses. I was recently employed in our previous city and I would very much like to work during this time in order to keep momentum. I have great experience and references.

There is something about organizing a mess that makes me joyful. I love clean counters and fresh towels. I am available on an as-needed basis, according to which days are most convenient for you. I find a bi-weekly system is best, but if you prefer something different, please let me know. I usually use a combination of your cleaning products and mine, unless you have special products you prefer. Pricing depends on house size and your cleaning specifics (I usually price by session, not by hour). Please contact me if you are interested.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in