Krystal L.

Full-time, 27 year old nanny from Gurnee, IL with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Gurnee, IL | 27 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Gurnee, IL | 27 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Krystal
My name is Krystal and I'm 25 years old. I am going to college to become a Nuclear Med Tech. I'm a great multitasker and I love the outdoors. I live in the Gurnee area but am willing to travel. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and I have a few references if needed. I have experience with overnights and twins. I have over 18 cousins that are under the age of 15 so I have a lot of experience and patience. I like to clean, so some house cleaning is no big deal to me. I have my own transportation and I'm a non-smoker. I am a very energetic and outgoing person. I can start anytime I just need a little notice. Please contact me if you are interested. Profile Details: I have over 10 years of experience for babysitting and 2 years experience for nannying. I am comfortable as a nanny for 3 children. I am experienced as a nanny for twins. I attended College of Lake County and received an Associate's degree. I will be attending Triton College starting in August. I have my own transportation and am willing to travel up to 15 miles. I am a non-smoker and I am comfortable with pets. My average hourly rate is $5 to $15 an hour. I am available on short notice, part time or full time.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Triton College
Associate's in Science, Nuclear Medicine Technician
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in