Kristy H.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Greenville, NC with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Greenville, NC | 24 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Greenville, NC | 24 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Kristy
I have been babysitting for all ages since I turned 15 and got my child care license from the Red Cross. I have worked with/cared for children ages 4 months to 7 years. Most recently, I took care of two little girls full time as well as two boys on an as needed basis for a year in Charlotte, NC. I can help with homework and drive to after school activities or pick up from school. My driving record is squeaky clean, and I have my own reliable transportation.

I am a current ECU nursing student, and about to be a senior! I enjoy being outside as much as humanly possible! I ride dirt bikes in my spare time and have 3 dogs. (I like to stay busy!)

I have excellent references available upon request! I can also provide a background check at your request!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Tompkins-Cortland Community College
Associate's in Math and Sciences AAS
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in