Kristy B.

Full-time, 38 year old nanny from Milwaukee, WI with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Milwaukee, WI | 38 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr
Milwaukee, WI | 38 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Kristy
Hello! I am a licensed teacher that has over 12 years of teaching experience in Early Childhood. I recently added "mommy" to my title and am now looking to stay at home with my baby while caring for yours. I absolutely love babies and consider myself highly professional and qualified to care for your child as I would my own. I plan to run my day like you would probably run your house... full of time playing, learning, exploring, and having fun. I'm a constant learner that is always looking for new things to do. I plan to keep my "load" small so that I can give your child the optimal experience while you are at work. Since I've spent many years teaching, I would like to have some "school breaks" around the holidays so any families that come to my home would have to be flexible with my desire to have "alone time" with my family. I promise to give you the best care and can't wait for my daughter to meet new playmates.
I'm the perfect match for other teachers who are looking for care for their children. My CPR certification expired in March but my husband and I took a refresher course in May and I can be easily certified if you prefer. I'm willing to care for both full and part time infants/toddlers. I have a home that is spacious and have extra rooms that can be easily used to give your child their own space for resting and playing. I also have a variety of infant swings, chairs, pack-n-plays that your child is welcome to use, minimizing what you'll need to provide at my home for your baby.
I'm looking to take on families starting at the end of August/beginning of September and would love to commit to your family so please contact me ASAP. My goal is to always be able to care for your children as I would care for my own, so I will never take on more children if it will take away from the quality of care that I can provide.
Please contact me if you'd like to know more!
I currently am serving 2 part-time families and am considering adding another part-time or possibly full-time family depending on your needs. If you have a flexible schedule and like my profile, please contact me. My daughter is now 15 months and I'd prefer either another playmate for her or an infant. My current families pay $9/hour so I would like to stay in that range depending on the needs you have.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Hillsdale College
Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in