Kristin W.

Part-time, 35 year old babysitter from Charleston, WV with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Charleston, WV | 35 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(6 reviews)
Charleston, WV | 35 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(6 reviews)
Meet Kristin
I am originally from the Charleston area and recently moved back after living in TX and FL for several years. I have a Master's in Business Administration and after working in corporate America for several years, I decided to make a change. I moved to Florida in October 2010 from Texas, where I took care of my close friends' children and even cared for them overnight and through entire weekends. I have been babysitting since I was 14 and still maintain a relationship with the family whose children are now in high school and college.
Most Recent Review
We knew Kristin had great energy from the moment she walked through our door. She is reliable, outgoing, and our girls adore her. Posted Mar 27, 2015
(Showing 1 of 6 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Marshall University
Graduate Degree in Business
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in