Kristin K.

Full-time, 21 year old babysitter from Lincoln University, PA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lincoln University, PA | 21 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Lincoln University, PA | 21 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Kristin
My name is Kristin. I will be going into my junior year this coming fall at Shippensburg University where I am majoring in Social Work. I have had a passion for children and teaching since I was young and hope to find a nanny position during my summer break where I can utilize my passion for children as well as implement some of the ideas that I have learned through my prior experiences as well as my teaching and social science courses. I have experience with, and am comfortable caring for, children of all ages in a group setting or in a one-on-one setting. I started babysitting at a young age and have had years of experience caring for children of all ages. I am energetic, outgoing, responsible, and reliable. I enjoy crafts, games, sports, and creative play. I will interact with your child (children) this summer to provide days filled with fun and nurturing in a positive environment. In addition to my babysitting experience, I had the opportunity to mentor younger girls during my 10 years as an All-Star Cheerleader with the Kats All-Stars. I coached two seasons of Fall cheer leading. As a Varsity Cheerleader I participated in planning and implementing cheer leading camps for girls ranging in age from six to 14 years old. I also planned and implemented a girl's cheer leading clinic for two years for the after school enrichment program at Penn London Elementary school (K - 2). I have also volunteered as a Cub Scout camp counselor for the Chester County Council of the Boy Scouts for the last three summers. I continue to work while I am at school at a daycare facility. I have had an amazing experience working there so far and have learned a lot. I also currently work at a daycare in Toughkenomon, Pa part-time. I am looking for more hours which is why I have decided to try this site once again. Although I am not currently certified, I have had CPR training in the past 6 months and am very comfortable and familiar with it. I have significant experience dealing with allergies and allergic reactions and am competent and comfortable with recognizing the signs of an allergic reaction and using an Epi-Pen, when needed. I have reliable transportation and a good driving record. If you are looking for a responsible, reliable nanny who will provide your children with fun activities and a nurturing attitude this summer, please contact me.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Kristin.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in