Kristin H.

Full-time, 28 year old nanny from Gainesville, VA with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Gainesville, VA | 28 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Gainesville, VA | 28 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kristin
Hi! My legal name is Kristin but I have always gone by Katie! I am 26 years old! I am currently a full-time nanny and mommy here in the Gainesville area to my own little 2-year-old girl and just finished a job working with a precious little boy! Prior to moving here, I was a stay at home mom, a nanny for a wonderful family with four kids in Lynchburg, VA for a year, an assistant preschool teacher and a swim coach for the 5 & 6-year-olds before that! I have also babysat since I was age 15 and was also a lifeguard. I am looking for a new nanny family with 1, maybe 2 children, as I would like to bring my own along! Socializing is very important and studies show that children with older siblings learn faster than children without. I have a great recommendation letter from my previous nanny family/employer and would be happy to show it to you! My previous nanny family(ies) would be happy to answer any questions you may have about me! I enjoy being creative and doing fun things with the kids! We can watch movies during down time, but NOT all day! I like to take my daughter and "nanny kids" out on little adventures like to the playground, or the Animal Park! Well, thanks for taking the time to read my page and I wish you the best of luck in your nanny search! As a new mom, I can honestly say now it can be one of the most important decisions for you and your child's life! :)
Most Recent Review
My husband and I interviewed Katie and had her and her daughter over for a trial day with us as well. Katie was so easy to get along with, was a great communicator and overall we really liked her! Our circumstances changed and at this time we were unable to hire her but I'd highly recommend her to others. Part of me even hopes that our circumstances change again so we'd have a reason to hire her. :) Posted Aug 12, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Liberty University
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in