Kristin F.

Part-time, 32 year old babysitter from Los Angeles, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Los Angeles, CA | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Los Angeles, CA | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Kristin
Hi! I'm Kristin and I'm a responsible 29-year-old actor. I just moved to the area from NYC where I was a nanny. I cared for three families. The first was a 5 yr. old boy and an infant boy. I the 5 yr. old up from school, brought him to camp, made his dinner, then bath time and bedtime. The baby was so sweet and I loved to have tummy time with him and make him laugh. I was responsible for feedings, diaper changes, nap time and bathing. When the family moved to Oahu, HI I went with them for a month to help them transition. The second family was a 5 yr. old girl. I would pick her up from school, bring her to lessons, make her dinner and bathe her. The last family had two rambunctious boys. They were super active and tons of fun. I was responsible for bed time until Mom and Dad came home on their date night. I have been caring for children for 15 years.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Kristin.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in