Kristin F.

Full-time, 52 year old babysitter from Riverview, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Riverview, FL | 52 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Riverview, FL | 52 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Kristin
I have an Elementary and Early Childhood Education degree. I am a mother of 6 kids ranging in age from 12-25. I have experience with newborns and preschoolers in home and childcare environments. I recently relocated to Florida and am hoping to stay home and care for an infant, toddler or preschooler.
Most Recent Review
I had a babysitter lined up that fell through so I was stuck last minute with no babysitter and a wedding to get to. I contacted Kristin and she got right back to me. My wife and I have never hired a babysitter for our kids before so she was nervous about leaving our children with someone other than a family member. Kristin, showed up right on time the day of the wedding and immediately put our minds at ease. I felt super comfortable after talking to her and at the end of the night all the kids were sleeping soundly and were well taken care of. My kids all said they liked Kristin and want her to be their babysitter again should the need ever arise. You can't go wrong with her. Thanks Kristin! Posted Aug 25, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Iowa State University
Bachelor's in Elementary and Early Childhood Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in