Kristin C.

Part-time pet care provider from Fountain Hills, AZ with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Fountain Hills, AZ |
1 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Fountain Hills, AZ | 1 year experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kristin
From ages 3 to 15, I helped care for my family's Golden Retriever, so I grew up loving animals! I have cared for many different dogs and cats over the years when roommates have had them, and I've taken part in feeding, administering medicine, going on walks, and playing to keep these pets happy.

I have 2 brothers with dogs as well, who I watch and care for at various times, and have experience watching pets for days or weeks at a time while friends have been away or on vacation.

I also used to volunteer for an organization in Chicago called PAWS (Pets Are Worth Saving), and I fostered a dog through this organization.

I see an animal in the household as so much more than a pet, they are truly part of the family, with their own personality and place in the family!
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Birds
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider
Provides services for - Amphibians
provider provider
Provides services for - Mammals
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.