Kristina W.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Leonard, MI with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Leonard, MI | 22 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-30/hr

(1 review)
Leonard, MI | 22 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kristina
I am 22 years old and currently going to Oakland University for Secondary Education. I have taken care of my 12-year-old sister since the day she was born. I've watched two sets of neighbor's kids, ages 8 - 10. I have 7 cousins whom are 12 and under. I've watched a 6-year-old girl a couple of summers ago every other week for 10 hours a day. I watch two 4-year-old girls last year for 18 hours a week. I always interact as much as possible and I adore children of all ages. I am able to help with homework and light housekeeping as well. Also, I am allergic to cats.
Most Recent Review
Kristina interviewed with me over the phone. She was very polite and sounded like she would be a good nanny. She was prompt in responding to my emails. We ended up hiring a family friend otherwise we would have interviewed her face to face before making our final decision. Posted May 22, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Macomb Community College
Bachelor's in Education
Oakland University
Bachelor's in Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in