Kristina S.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Salt Lake City, UT with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Salt Lake City, UT | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $5-10/hr
Salt Lake City, UT | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $5-10/hr
Meet Kristina
I am very involved in acting/singing and other aspects of theater. For the last 3 years I have been working as an aide in special education classrooms and I am going to school right now for pre-education. I have been babysitting since the age of 6 (keeping an eye on my younger brother who has autism) and have had experience watching children ranging from age 4 months-13 years of age. My responsibilities have included helping the kids with their homework, making sure they're fed, assisting with bath time, taking care of them when they're sick, playing with them, and taking them on parent approved outings- usually to the park or the movies. At the moment, I do not have a car, but I am working on acquiring a new one and I am a licensed driver. I also have basic first aide knowledge and have been CPR certified and am willing to renew my certification upon request.
Details
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.