Kristina M.

Full-time housekeeper from Wilmington, DE with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wilmington, DE |
3 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Wilmington, DE | 3 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Kristina
This may sound crazy, I have a 3-month-old daughter who is absolutely amazing. I went back to work when she was 8 months old. I felt okay going back at first but have been struggling with wanting to be home with her as she learns and grows. I thought I would through it out there and see if there were any families out there who were interested in hiring someone to clean/take of their house or children and also be okay with me bringing my pumpkin. I can pretty much do anything with her because she loves to be in the baby carrier.
I enjoy cleaning and doing a thorough job is the only way to go! I am experienced in cleaning kitchens, bathrooms, bedrooms, baseboards, vacuuming, carpet steaming and I can supply all of my own equipment. I am fun, caring and energetic and promise to always do the best job I can. As of May, the first company I worked for is closing and I will be available full time. My husband and I clean houses for part-time on the weekends for three years now. I am dedicated hard working and helpful. Pay rate is negotiable.
Details
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Kristina.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in